Badger: A Canine Love Story

Image

Badger at 6 weeks

I just realized I have not made a post in a long time!

Meet Badger, the Australian Shepherd. He was born on 3/3/12, and I met/fell in love with him two weeks later. He is the best friend I could ever ask for. The most fun, loving part of my life! He is more than a pet, he is family. I refer to him as my son.

Image

Badger and Momma

When I have a day that is not so great, he is always there for me. With the biggest smile on his face! My Fiance and I have a love for drag racing, and Badger has been going to the track with us since he was 8 weeks old, he loves it 🙂

He is a perfect addition to our family & I do not know what I would do without him!

I have had a couple dogs in my lifetime, but none compare to Badger.

Image

Badger, at the track

About Katie

I am an avid lover of Australian Shepherds! They are my life! View all posts by Katie

Leave a Reply

